Michelle Wolf Photography
23 Reviews

Michelle Wolf Photography serves Eugene Oregon and the beautiful west coast area.

Selected Best of 2014, 2010

almond way
Eugene Springfield OR 97426
United States




Portfolio




Michelle Wolf Photography serves Eugene Oregon and the beautiful west coast area.




Reviews (23)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:








Wedding on 2014-07-19


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Farm Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

How in the world can I pick a favorite! Michelle captured so many special moments during our whole day. But when I think of our pictures the picture that always comes to my mind immediately is an image Michelle captured during our sparkler grand exit. It is a picture I thought could only exist in dreams. With her magic she captured so many emotions in that one single image of my husband and I and the guests that were around us; pure joy, excitement, happiness, silliness, and love.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Michelle seemed to be everywhere and capturing so many moments. She would hide in places and sneak to get exactly the perfect image. When our families and us were thinking back to our wedding day we all agreed that none of us even noticed Michelle moving around during the ceremony or the reception but every moment was captured for us. She also had a fantastic schedule laid out for the day and kept everyone accountable for. She also knew exactly what to say or do to get the perfect candid, action shot, and portrait.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our wedding package included an engagement session as well as the wedding. With that we also received a USB that had the images on it for us as well as an online album on dropbox. We also were able to pick one of our favorite pictures from both our engagement and wedding images and received a standout print.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Michelle is one of a kind. She is sweet to every single person she meets during the wedding process. During the wedding day she would reassure and calm anyone that needed it. It honestly felt like she was family. One of my favorite things Michelle did for me personally was she fixed my hair, positioned me, and made me look perfect. Michelle was one of the reasons my day was so perfect.



Wedding on 2011-06-16


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Vegas Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite wedding photo is a tough one because I have so many of them, but I think the one of my husband and I with our wedding party running and jumping on the strip in Vegas is definitely at the top.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

I didn't even know she was there during the ceremony, because we had such a small wedding in Las Vegas she did play a bigger role in that day trying to capture as many beautiful memories for us as possible.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We received Engagement Photos and a DVD of both those as well as our wedding photos in a beautiful personalized case for each. I love to pull them out to show poeople!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Michelle is an amazing photographer with a great sense of humor and kindness, she was always understanding and willing to travel to shoot our wedding photos after we initially hired here for the job ( we changed locations 3 times, eventually settling on Las Vegas, were she agreed to fly to shoot our wedding). We had a tiny wedding party consisting of just a maid of honor and a best man, and only 11 guests. Michelle fit right in, & even when we were taking photos on the strip it felt as though everyone was evolved, its a beautiful memory that my husband and I cherish.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Awesome weddin/awesome photos/awesome photographer

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite photo was of me holding my husband in my arms with our entire wedding party surrounding us! It was fun and creative!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She's was very experienced and good at going with the flow. No disruptions because she got into position, got the shots, and got out quickly, quietly, and with skill. Did amazing with every kind of shot (candids, action, and portrait).

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We chose a CD with all photos on it. There were many, many options available this is just what we chose.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She knows when to laugh and when to be serious! She is very experienced and takes control of what she needs to to make things flow smoothly while taking some of the stress off of the bride, groom, and family. She is absolutely amazing! I wouldn't have let any other photographer shoot my wedding! We're very thankful for her awesome work!




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Mr. & Mrs. Dixon

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite wedding photo was probably the one of my husband and I kissing in the middle of the street of downtown Seattle, at Pike Place Market. ALSO.... Our entire wedding album. It is absolutely STUNNING and everyone that see's it falls in love with it.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

The photography aspect of our wedding went off without a hitch. Michelle took tons of amazing photos without being obtrusive or in the way. She took a variety of pictures in a combination of styles; they were great.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our package included an engagement photo session, destination wedding, 8 hours of day of coverage, and a CD of our wedding pictures along with some prints.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Michelle made our experience wonderful. She was fun, easy to work with, and took amazing pictures. Everyone felt comfortable and had fun with the camera. I would highly recommend her.



Wedding on 2010-06-12


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding day photos

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It's a toss up between two pictures! I ended up enlarging both of them and putting them in different places in my house!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Michelle let us decide how much/little we wanted photographed. It was our second wedding and on our wedding day, we really only wanted pictures of us all after we were ready, during the ceremony and reception and then 'official' ones of us all together. We had a couple of places picked out that we showed her we wanted to use for pictures and then turned her loose!! She was amazing deciding how to set up the shots, what time of day for the best light, poses, etc. She also found a place in town that she really liked the setting of so we met there before the wedding and took pictures. I ended up loving how those turned out as much as the ones we picked for our setting!! She took candids constantly for 2 days and some of them are our favorites - they captured the true spirit of the day because it was real emotion on our faces.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We received a DVD that we ordered pictures off of. It had the day before the wedding when we had a big family gathering golf tournament on it, individual pictures of our kids dressed up for the wedding, the wedding and reception, and then the formal 'posed' pictures of all of us. There were over 1000 pictures to chose from - impossible not to fall in love with some of them!! The hardest part was narrowing down the ones to buy!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Michelle has the kind of personality where she doesn't have to 'make' you comfortable. You just 'are' comfortable around her. She made us laugh - alot! She is full of energy and was open to do whatever we thought would work best for us, she just made it work for a great picture! My husband and I both agreed several times during the day that our cheeks hurt from smiling/laughing so much! We would recommend her over and over, in fact, she's doing our oldest daughter's pictures this summer!



Wedding on 2012-12-12


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Simply amazing!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There is no possible way I can choose! Each and every photo that Michelle took is amazingly beautiful! Our wedding was not a traditional one, with each of us having been married previously and bringing children along with us to make a new blended family. Michelle didn't skip a beat in any way. She adapted our "engagement" session to a family session with engagement, family, and children's photos and on our wedding day she followed the same process so that everyone was included and it was exactly what we wanted! All of our pictures from family to children individually captured the essence of our family with such perfection and ease!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Michelle fits in where ever she goes! There was no disruption whatsoever! Each shot was beautifully framed and had every detail imaginable considered in it. She helped with our children, as well as helping to perfect each person's attire as they dressed for the big event. We have such a broad array of candids, portraits, and action shots. The children's favorites were the walking as a family at our engagement session as there were plenty of leaves to kick around and be silly with! Michelle was such an added joy to have there with us on our family's special day, I couldn't imagine it without her!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our package was a wedding/engagement/family/children package. Michelle adapted to meet our needs beyond anything I could have ever dreamed of! Our engagement session was done in the fall with the gorgeous fall colors of our area and included the entire family, bride and groom, children together as well as each child individually. The day of our wedding, she spent the day with my daughter and me while we got ready with hair and makeup, went to my sons and my husband while they got ready, then arranged our "first sight" with three giggling children by her side and took amazing photos with the same dynamics of our engagement session. The ceremony was held at a local park that is decorated with LED lights in insane amounts for the holidays and she adapted beautifully and just kept snapping away! We did a family style dinner at a local pizza restaurant with about 40 people and she captured exactly everything I could have asked her too. My favorite was a shot of all of "our children" (those that were there with us, including our three) lined up in front of the window watching the pizzas be made, and in complete awe!!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Michelle has a personality of pure joy and love. She was amazing with each and every one of us. From helping with attire and making sure it would look beautiful, to having the children "help" her and helping to keep track of them with us. Our children adore her, as do we! You could not have a better photographer who will pay attention to you and your needs of the day(s) than Michelle! She will make you forget the "production" side of things and assist in allowing you to enjoy your special day!!!



Wedding on 2012-07-07


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Michelle Wolf Made My Wedding Day So Special!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It was so hard trying to choose one favorite wedding photo as every single one of Michelle's portraits are a beautiful masterpiece! My husband and I ended up picking a pose of he and I along the river because Michelle captured a fantastic photo that really showcased my beautiful gown! My husband's favorite shot is a funny candid shot that Michelle took of me with my hands on my hips while we were cutting the cake! He thought it was the best shot ever because it looked exactly like me and so he made sure we ordered a large shot of that one! I would have never thought a candid photo like that could turn out so well!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

From the time I arrived to walk down the aisle until the time the day was over, Michelle was right there capturing every single detail for us! It was like she wasn't even there and she was able to capture the entire day in photos for us right down to our dessert table, the candy table, our rings and our flowers! Michelle made everyone feel so comfortable and she was so great with all of the kids in the wedding party, pulling them away for their own little photo shoot and making each and every one of them feel special! When we got our wedding photos back, I could not even believe how beautiful they turned out. Michelle had thought of every single detail to make our pictures unique and very special to us.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Michelle really wanted to make sure she captured our day exactly how we wanted it to be captured and she worked closely with us to provide just that! If I had it to do over again, I would not hesitate to ask Michelle to capture our special day as I could not imagine anyone else doing such beautiful work!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Michelle has that personality that just clicks with everyone! She is so personable and knows how to engage everyone and capture what is special and unique to each individual. These wedding photos were not just for us but for our family and friends as well and Michelle went above and beyond to make sure that she got photos of everyone at our wedding including the still shots she took of us. The candid shots at our reception were so fun to go back and look at. I didn't want to miss a thing but somehow being the bride, I thought I might. Michelle did not let that happen though. She was right there to take charge! She was very professional, she knew exactly what she was doing and she made it all work! We feel truly blessed to have had the honor of having Michelle there capturing our special day for us!



Wedding on 2012-09-29


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Mrs.

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Rather than a particular "type" of picture, my favorite aspect of the photography was the artistic quality of every single photo. The lighting, filters, props, framing, etc. all created an "antique" feel to the pictures, and I haven't seen another photographer offer a similar product. From the moment I first looked at Michelle's online gallery she had my heart; she's able to capture so much emotion in a single photo. You have to see her pictures to fully appreciate her talent!!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Michelle was incredible at making order out of chaos when it was appropriate (which was a lot of the time with MY family), but stepping back when needed. During the ceremony and the "bride and groom first meet" set, she was hidden behind the trees, crouched down in the fields, concealed by the flowers; she even made sure to scare away the snakes for the field pictures. She blended in so nicely--we got some great candid shots of my family, which meant so much to me after my grandfather passed away a few months later. The portrait shots were so nicely organized because she was able to take charge--none of us knew what we were doing, and she stepped in and helped turn our disorder into order.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

The package we chose included an engagement shoot on the Oregon coast (which was AMAZING), wedding day coverage, two blown-up prints and a CD with the copyrights to all pictures taken.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Her sense of humor blended in so nicely with our family! One thing that stuck out most was that she learned everyone's name, which was hugely helpful when coordinating people for the portrait shots. More important than that, though, was that it made everyone feel important and recognized. We have a large family with 14 grandchildren, so gatherings can be pretty chaotic--Michelle just went with it and didn't get overwhelmed. She made sure everyone's needs were met.



Wedding on 2011-07-08


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Can't Imagine anyone else taking my photos

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Well I loved them all of course! Michelle always takes such beautiful photos that it is impossible to pick just one! I have many that I absolutely love, some formal and some candid that really catch all of our feelings, and personalities from that day.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Even with her growing baby bump I didn't even know she was there during the ceremony! I don't know how she managed to get the amazing shots she did with out me even knowing she was there. She always does great at getting all different types of photos. We had the posed formal photos, but my favorite are the candids! She always seems to be at the right place at the right time to catch those fun, and sometimes embarrasing moments!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I received about 6 hours of her precious time, a cd, engagement photos (with a seperate cd of those), $150 print credit, 12 prints, and the wonderful memories of my wedding that I can look back on forever!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

It is nearly impossible to feel uncomfortable around Michelle! She is so sweet and freindly. She took my senior portraits, engagements, and wedding photos so it was obviously very comfortable to have her familiar face around. I honestly couldn't imagine having anyone else take my pictures, and I darn near cried when I thought I wasn't gonna be able to have her! She is the only one that I feel totally at ease with, seeing as I hate having my picture taken!



Wedding on 2011-06-04


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing Photographer

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I have a couple..One is of mine and my husbands shoes, from the knees down. We are wearing sneakers. And another is of me and my husband standing next to eachother, and he is holding my bouquet and I have my hands on my hips smiling.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She was on time, had so many ideas for pictures already in mind. Very good with candids, I have lots from the reception that are priceless! Great with action shots as well....very very good at what she does!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I had 2 photographers. Engagement pictures were part of the package, along with a CD of them all (wedding & engagement). She made us a guest book that was amazing. Along with a $150 credit towards prints, and 12 sets of prints for free!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Michelle is the sweetest, most caring person ever. She truly cares about you and your day. She will do anything to make your day perfect. She goes over and beyond the call of duty giving so many options and ideas and all the little extras that mean so much!



Wedding on 2009-08-29


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Loved her!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Michelle took some vintage-like bride photos at my house that I just loved.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Michelle worked great with everyone in my wedding party and family. Everyone loved her. She was able to fit in all the photos we wanted and still stay on schedule.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I got both an album and dvd for my wedding photos, I also got a 11x14 canvas. I also received a dvd for my engagement photos. There were two photographers on the day of my wedding.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Yes, very much so.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding photos

What was your favorite wedding photo?

It is and was so hard to pick out just ONE favorite photo. It did
take us awhile to pick out what we would want for our 12x18 that came
with our package at the time. We had our pictures taken at
Lewis-Clark State College and loved every picture she took. After
being in my cousins wedding and seeing some of her photographers
pictures, I was so sad for my cousin, because they were lacking the
quality and "eye" that Michelle has.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Michelle was there for our rehersal, getting ready for the wedding,
right before the wedding, right after the wedding, and a good time
throughout the reception. She was always everywhere, and it was
obvious in our pictures how much she captured. She did do a good job
making sure everyone was captured in a way that represented them (or
whoever she was taking a picture of). I would say she is amazing in
not disrupting the day, great with candids, great with action shots,
great with portraits, and all of the above!!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

When we got married our package included engagement
pictures, she took pictures at our rehearsal and all the way through
the reception like I mentioned above (think she stayed at our
reception for like 4 or 5 hrs), had a second photographer at our
reception, got a dvd with all our pictures on it, an album with 100 or
so pictures I think, 50 thank you cards with a picture we chose on the
front, and a 12x18 matte.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She fit right in with our family and friends, and I'm sure she has the
capablities to do that with any wedding she takes pictures for. She
was respectful, polite, fun, energetic, giggly at the right times, and
had a good time to you could tell. She was able to "disappear" to
capture amazing photos, but also had fun with us, our wedding party,
family and friends to take some fun posed photos, and just great
photos! Michelle is a photographer you will have NO regrets with!



Wedding on 2010-06-05


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Blessed experience & Amazing quality pictures!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

We had so many amazing photos it would be impossible to choose just one. She was able to capture the beauty of the day along with all of the emotions. What makes it hard to choose is that we were able to use several different locations: down town on the street bench, a spot with a beautiful ivy background, and some taken in an amazing yellow canola field. It was great to be able to pick from the different spots to give us a variety. You know you will remember your wedding day forever, its so great to be able to look back with such amazing pictures that we will cherish and someday be able to show our children and grandchildren.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Michelle was so great throughout the entire day. We got wonderful shots with different flavors, making it fun to look back through them. She was able to work extremely well on her feet (when flowers weren't picked up right when supposed to be) and did everything to make me feel comfortable and calm. I had such a stress free wedding even amongst the hustle and bustle of trying to get everything done before the ceremony...I am certain this is due to the confidence I had in Michelle and the experience she has not only in her photography but with her relational skills.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

The beauty of working with Michelle is she allows you to choose what you want in your package. I'm sure that is unique compared to other vendors. She also went above and beyond our agreement in many areas, not to mention staying until she felt she had captured everything she needed (or knew we would want).

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

As previously mentioned, I was so comfortable throughout the entire day and noticed how all members of the party responded well to Michelle. It can be hard when shooting the whole wedding party to get everyone to pay attention especially when on a time crunch but she made it happen. She was even able to get my 3 year old niece to stay focused and happy and got some amazing shots of her. If she can get a huge group along with a 3 year old to cooperate and turn out the perfect picture I don't think there is anything she cant handle!




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Doesn't get Any Better than Her!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our favorite photo was the one with me and all of my girls in the picture at the church. Pricless. And the one of my whole family including my special mama.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She was like a fly she was everywhere. She went to every part of the wedding. Me being a photographer myself I was very nervous no one would do what I would and I wanted to enjoy my day and not take any pictures as my daughters wedding. So I did and she came through with hundreds of incredable shots. I would give her an A+++++++++ all around!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We got a Dvd, did not mget engagement pics because we were from out of town. She made up for it in other areas.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She just fit right in.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amanda Hinkley

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I had so many photos I loved I do not think I could pick just one. I had the opportunity to have pictures taken outside at an old brick home with flower gardens and ivy everywhere. She captured pictures that will bring wonderful memories to not only my husband and I but, to our children and family throughout life.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Michelle is great about capturing moments throughout the wedding day. She is very energetic and interacts positively with everyone. Looking back through our pictures I can still feel every feeling I felt in every moment.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I received engagement pictures, pictures all throughout the day including the morning while getting ready, a Disc with all the pictures taken, a photo album, and a 11 x 14 canvas.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She was energetic, polite, eager, positive, and organized.



Wedding on 2009-05-30


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

She becomes your best friend

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Michelle was able to capture the moment of me walking up behind my soon to be husband for the very frist moment he was going to see me. The lightihg was perfect, the emotion was intense and beautiful and Michelle was able to capture the moment perfectly

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She worked around the wedding. Before the wedding she will ask you for a list of people you want pictures with. She will give you enough time before the wedding or after to get all those photos done. She is able to take candids that you never thought you would have, laughing, special glances, and reactions to the bride and groom. The portraits do not look fake. Every picture has passion and emotion and looks so real.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

In our wedding package we got our engagement photos and our wedding photos. To order actual prints you are given a CD with all the pictures on it. Michelle also has an ala carte to order fun things such as books and albums etc. Michelle also had extra photographers there to help assist her.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Michelle became our best friend. We all were laughing and crying. She has the ability to turn into your best friend and becomes part of the family, but she also knows when to step to the side to have special moments with your relatives. You trust Michelle.



Wedding on 2009-07-31


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Michelle Wolf Rocks!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

Our favorite set of photos was our "special moment". Michelle was able to capture each of our expressions as we saw each other for the first time on our wedding day, because we chose to do photos before the ceremony. She made it so special, yet private and we have incredible photos we look at often to remember that moment. Another favorite was just the two of us after the ceremony with our cotton candy, standing at the entrance to the home where our wedding was held. But in reality, there are so many that I could describe as our favorites. Michelle caught on quickly to our theme and captured it in each photo, whether it be the group photos, couple photos, candids or decor.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We didn't even know she was there, but in the right way. She was quick, she captured moments of our wedding that we never even saw. For example, we didn't really even look at our cake in the split second of cutting it, and we were so pleased to see what it looked like in the photos later.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Michelle made it clear that she believed engagement photos were important. We were very hesitant because we wanted to save money, but we were both very thankful once we had them that we had the opportunity to do that together. She also gave us a CD with engagements and all of our wedding photos, and the right to make any of them into prints up to 5x7.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

The engagement photo session gave us all a little practice working together and figuring out styles we liked. She bought us Starbucks drinks on the engagement session. We also appreciated her sincere efforts to get each photo the correct lighting, style, etc. Michelle was encouraging when anyone was unsure how to pose and she gave very clear direction which made our photos impeccable. She was professional and we'd never consider anyone else but Michelle for all of our upcoming family events. We love her:)




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Matt and Amanda's Amazing Bridals!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

A picture of us, standing in front of an old barn, like the famous photo "American Gothic!" It was so unique and unexpected! We love it!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

We got married in Hawaii, so we had Michelle take our "bridals" when we got back from our honeymoon! She was so fun and made us so comfortable! She brought some amazing props, and we loved watching her think of new poses to try! Very organized and her finished work is beautiful!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

1 Standout 16x24 print, 25 personalized thank you cards, 3 accordian wallet fold outs, and we got to pick out 12 prints.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She is so bubbly and kind with an easy-going personality, but stays professional! She always complimented us, and made us feel like we were supermodels! :)




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Michelle Wolf :)

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite wedding photo was really all of them! I loved the the formals of Colin and Myself as well as the shots of the ring bearer and flowers girls playing "Ring around the Rosie". I really liked the pictures she took of our rings together as well!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

She was great....I almost didn't know she was there and was very happily surprised when looking at all the photos that she actually was there, she was everywhere! We got so many great shots of all of our guests and ourselves enjoying our day.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

In our package we recieved engagement pictures, wedding day pictures, and cd's with all of our photos for us to keeps. Also Michelle spent so much time the day of the wedding with us. She was there from start to finish to ensure she didn't miss a thing.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She's fun and so enthusiastic about what she does! Couldn't have asked for a better photographer! I loved her!



Wedding on 2010-05-01


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

The Miler's

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I don't have just one favorite wedding photo, I loved them all. They truly showed who Jeremiah and I were as a couple.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

The wedding photographer had someone come and help with organizing the Bridal party and family while Michelle was taking the pictures. So when it was time to take the next shot, the helper already had everyone who was supposed to be in it all lined out and time wasn't wasted.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

A DVD with copy rights up to 5X7 and Engagement pictures

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Michelle made you feel as though you were friends and not just another customer. You made sure you were having fun and laughing while you were taking your pictures. She made the entire day very comfortable for all of us.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Gossage Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite wedding photos were of Randy and I as we were walking and talking back to the hotel. One was a shot from behind and we were holding hands, another kissing.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Everything was planned out, she was very prepared and I didn't even notice her during the ceremony. Michelle took great candids, those are my favorite. I also loved the ones of us jumping in the air and we had so much fun doing them!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

There was a lot in the package. The amount of time she was there on the wedding day was great, we got prints, a DVD for prints, money towards more photos and the option for more time and a second photographer.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Michelle was wonderful! It was cold out and she let be borrow her jacket while we were taking photos outside. She is very funny and personable. I was about to cry before I saw Randy for the first time and she said something that made me laugh, I needed that. Michelle knew the names of my family, and used them during our shoot. The whole day was great! She was full of enthusiasm and it was as if our wedding was the only one she had all year. She always made you feel special.



Wedding on 2010-04-16


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Perfect for my Destination Wedding!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite photo(s) are the candid shots of all the men. So many times we always hear how it's the "Bride's" big day, and it's all about her. But Michelle was able to capture the men in some of their most serious moments while they were getting ready and showing some nerves, while also showing them being playful and truly enjoying the entire day just as much as the women did.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

When I viewed the final proofs of my photos, I was truly in shock. Not because they were all so beautiful, with Michelle I expected that; but there were so many moments captured that I was part of and I don't even remember her being there. The most common statement from everyone who's ever been married is how quickly everything passes, and they were right. But Michelle was able to capture everything I remember and more... it truly has allowed my husband and I to re-live that day to it's fullest and feel as if we haven't missed a thing.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I had a Destination Wedding just south of Cancun, Mexico. Michelle accompanied our wedding party down there. The added cost to our wedding package was absolutely worth it. I never once stressed about the pictures or making sure everyone/thing was captured, because she was so professional and was on top of every last detail the entire day. We also received a full CD of all the photos with printing rights.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

All my family and friends loved Michelle. By the end of the event they considered her as part of group and truly enjoyed her personality, professionalism, and talent. Eveyone was so excited to see how all the photos turned, not just because of the wedding, but also because of all the creative techniques she used to capture some of the most memorable moments.




Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Michelle Wolf exceeded all of my expectations!!!!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There is no way I could pick just one photo that is my favorite; there are hundreds! Michelle is so detailed oriented and so original, every photo was unique and genuinely expressed the joy and love we felt on that day. All the time and attention she put into the creative effects make each one worth more than 1,000 words.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Michelle is so enthusiastic and so energetic; her energy got even our camera shy groomsmen posing like pros. She was so easy to work with and so incredibly patient. She found ways to make us laugh even as it started to pour down rain. During the ceremony and reception, I hardly even noticed she was there! She really knows how to capture the moment when it's most natural, which makes for the most stunning pictures. There was such a variety of candid, action, and portrait photos, that it's impossible to say what she's best at. They were all stunning, and I couldn't have been more impressed or happier with her work.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Our wedding package was exactly what I wanted: engagements, a DVD with over a thousand images, 300 prints, plus a canvas! There were two photographers for our wedding day which meant every angle was covered! She is always running specials, so I was blown away at all I got for the price!

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Michelle's energy is contagious. She literally has a smile that can light up a room. Upon meeting her at a bridal fair, I was struck at how friendly and how genuine she was. She takes so much pride in her work, I could tell she was going to take exceptional care of us. Any time I've had a question, she's been very quick to respond, which isn't typical of most photographers!

She really helped me relax on the day of our wedding and our bridal party had an absolute blast with her and all of her creative and fun ideas. Her style is no unobtrusive, you barely notice she's there, but she was always right there when I needed her. Michelle is so quick with the shutter none of our smiles felt forced, just genuine and natural.

I've had such a great experience with Michelle, I would proudly recommend her to anyone and everyone. Our wedding was the happiest day of my life, and thanks to her I have memories to hang on the walls of our home and share with our families.


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.