Ben McMillen Photography
7 Reviews

Professional Wedding Photographers

66 West High Street
waynesburg PA 15370
United States




Portfolio




WAYNESBURG PA: We truly enjoy weddings and the excitement that surrounds them. It's a special day that we feel privileged to relive every weekend. Visit our website and contact us with questions at any time.




Reviews (7)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:








Wedding on 2016-11-19


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

The perfect choice for our wedding night!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

What a wonderful group of folks to work with. Sara our photographer was so kind and easy going. She was a perfect choice for our 20's themed wedding. These are folks that want to capture every bit of your perfect night. We are so glad that we chose McMillen and will definitely be recommending them to anyone that needs photography for their event.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Sara was someone who you knew was there {because you had her there} but she wasn't intrusive kind of like she wasn't there. She was so creative and had us in places that gave a little bit of "vegas" to our 20's themed wedding. It was perfect!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We only asked for 1 photographer for a few hours on our wedding day. We didn't get engagement pictures because that just isn't our style. Our package included proofs and DVD's.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

She was wonderful! Her personality fit in with everyone. My husband isn't big on getting pictures but she was able to get him into them. It was great!!



Wedding on 2016-09-17


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Amazing!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

I can't pick just one photo that is my favorite. All of my proofs are fantastic!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

I was so surprised with all the action shots that I received. I didn't realize that the photographer was close to what was happening. I've been to weddings where I couldn't get a good picture of the bride and groom without the photographer being in them. That was definitely not the case here!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I got to pick the package that I wanted or if I needed any additional items they were available for me.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Sara did a great job at working with my family and my husband's family. She laughed with us and offered advice on things we were unsure about.



Wedding on 2015-10-10


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Wedding 10/10/15

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite pictures from our wedding are the outside pictures we took after the ceremony.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Our photographer was able to capture a lot of candid shots. Posed shots were very well organized and went very quickly.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

Included in our package were 2 photographers, a 40page album, engagement picture session, all photos of thumb drive with printing rights, and $400 print credit.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Our photographer was very down to earth and fun to work with. He was able to make everyone feel comfortable during our group pictures.



Wedding on 2015-08-15


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Lewis Marker Wedding

What was your favorite wedding photo?

There are so many to choose from but probably one of the back light pictures of my husband and I in our church.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Ben was great and very accommodating. I didn't even notice him during the ceremony and he had a ton of great ideas after the traditional pictures were taken.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

I received one photographer, prints and a CD I believe.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

He was very efficient and easy to work with/talk to.



Wedding on 2011-05-21


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Bride

What was your favorite wedding photo?

My favorite wedding photo is of my husband and I sitting on two chairs leaning in and kissing at our reception.

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Eddie just mingled with guests and made his way around. He was great at just fitting in and snapping pictures!

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We received a hardback book with proofs and a cd with full rights to print.

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

Eddie made everyone feel comfortable and had fun with them. He was great!



Wedding on 2010-10-02


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Donna & Matt

What was your favorite wedding photo?

all of them of course :)

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

Ben & Ed worked very well and mixed in with our guest

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

We got a CD of all the images. proofs and an album

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

My family loved Ed & Ben. Made it very easy to get through our family formals quickly which I thought would be impossible :)



Wedding on 2010-11-06


Satisfaction
Creativity
Unobtrusive
Value

Loved loved loved my pictures!

What was your favorite wedding photo?

my headshot!

How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits?

barely new he was there sometimes but he captured everything.

What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers?

engagement session, wedding proofs, online viewing, DVD of all my images and a wedding album

How did the photographer make you and family comfortable?

he knew what he was doing and explained everything to everyone very well which made the whole day go soo smoothly. my dad even smiled!


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.