Andrea Easterday
purple star purple star purple star purple star purple star 18 Reviews

Selected Best of 2013, 2012

520 Folly Road #P-128
Charleston SC 29412
United States


swirly linebreak

Portfolio

Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday Portfolio image for Andrea Easterday

swirly linebreak

We offer Wedding officiants, Wedding Packages, and Coordination for the Charleston, SC area. Your wedding ceremony and vows reflect who you are, captures the love you share, and highlights this memorable moment in your lives. No matter where your ceremony takes place, it should reflect the blending of two hearts. Each ceremony is personalized to every couple to highlight what is heartfelt and important to you! We offer many wedding packages!

Whether you want a "short and sweet" ceremony, nuptials by the sea, or any custom ceremony you create, families can be considered, cultures can be incorporated, and styles can be customized. No matter where your ceremony takes place, it should reflect the blending of two hearts. We encourage and assist you in designing the ceremony and location to reflect your love for one another. We offer many wedding packages designed with the destination bride in mind. Local brides overwhelmed with the details , we can help you too!


swirly linebreak

Reviews (18)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:








Wedding on 2013-01-31


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Charleston, SC Dream Wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Penny kept my mind at ease by being constantly available by phone, text, email, fax, carrier pigeon, and smoke signal.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Penny created a video that captured the essence of our ceremony since we had a planned elopement.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

My husband and I decided to add the rose ceremony.

Value of a wedding planner?

-Matron of Honor: 'Aw, I want to get married again (to my husband). Can Penny do our ceremony?'




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Simply Charming

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Penny makes you feel extremely comfortable. She talks over everything that you may want in your wedding and she extends her hand to make it happen for you.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Our vows and the picture ceremony was unique for us.




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Amazing Wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Penny was amazing. I felt like I had known her forever.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Penny actually stood in the water to marry us. Very accomodating with the photos.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Penny took our photos in various locations that we chose. Great pictures.

Value of a wedding planner?

It was only John and I but the ceremony was very special.




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Reynolds Treasures was the BEST!!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Yes! She was awesome. She even wears what you ask her to just to fit in the style or theme of the ceremony.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She added her ideas in taking beautiful pictures. My husband and I aren't photogenic but she actually had us excited to try the different types of poses.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

I personalized my ceremony through Reynolds treasures.

Value of a wedding planner?

" this is so beautiful & different" we got married in our first home neighborhood !



Wedding on 2012-09-08


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Wonderful!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Definitely! Penny was very laid-back about our small "elopement," which was exactly what we wanted!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She was fantastic in directing us for the photos! Neither of us had a clue about poses, and she came up with some great and creative ideas!



Wedding on 2012-09-01


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Highly Recommend

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Penny was FANTASTIC! Penny came through amazingly on my very last minute arrangement!! She had an amazing vision for my beach wedding and brought it to life. Great communication from the first phone call. She had great ideas to make for beautiful photos! Short and sweet was my ceremony and she even gave military discount! We will cherish our special day forever thanks to Penny!



Wedding on 2012-04-20


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Highly recommend

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Penny went out of her way to make sure we understood everything and every question was answered!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She had a staff member take photos and emailed them to me!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

With her help we completed a personal ceremony from beginning to end!

Value of a wedding planner?

My uncle asked if she was a friend, I told him she is a new friend!



Wedding on 2012-07-03


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Awesome Experience

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Yes! Offered advice when asked, complimentary of our ideas, flexible with timing and ideas

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Beautiful pictures and video- better than most professionals!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

unity sand ceremony that included my son and our parents

Value of a wedding planner?

Your vows and ceremony were beautiful




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Mrs. Gwendolyn Bishop Bride

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Reynolds Treasures of Charleston, SC is THE wedding officiate to have and can perform your wedding service. You will not be disappointed in Penny’s services! She is very helpful from the beginning to the end. She helps you choose just the right ceremony vows, to the ending words and everything in the middle. She is fun and relaxing to talk with and be around. It is as if you have known here forever. She does an outstanding performance! If is it a very elegant large ceremony to something very unique, such as a private elopement upon a classic sail boat, or on top of a Mountain such as Pretty Place. She also helps you with important things that have to be done after the wedding such as name change in which can be just as overwhelming!
Hummmm, I think I want to do this all over again, It was so much fun! Outstanding!
Thank you Penny for being there for us and making us feel like the most beautiful souls that were becoming one, what an experience!
Gwen & Wally Bishop

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Personality, Extremely helpful with the Vows & actually wrote the ending based on our type of wedding. Penny was willing to go out on a private sail boat in the Charleston /Mount pleasant harbor. Very helpful in what to do after the wedding (name changing, etc) She helped us to relax and know that she had everything under control.
We laughed and had a great time. She made us feel like old friends!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

We eloped to Charleston SC and had our ceremony aboard The Charleston Classic "Cythera" Private SailBoat. Penny even made a Video of the Ceremony which can be seen on her website www.reynoldstreasures.com.

She is #1 !!

Value of a wedding planner?

Captain Barry & His wife Lisa were the only guests aboard the sailboat and they were also as amazes as us! It was their first wedding aboard the Cythera and everyone went out of their way to make it the most romantic perfect wedding! ( If we could do it all over again I would) ALL because it was just like a Fairy Tail ......
Gwen Bishop



Wedding on 2012-03-20


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Great Experience!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Absolutley! She was great to customize the ceremony exactly how we wanted. Even did a perfect "Princess Bride" introduction to ease the nerves!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She took care of the papers for my name change. She had quick responses to emails. She helped with the ceremony in so many ways I wouldn't expect anyone not related to us to do.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

My husband grew up watching the Princess Bride with his older sister. Penny started with "Mawage. Mawage is what bwings us togeter today.", etc. Also, she helped to mix traditional religious vows with more nature oriented spiritual vows. Also, included the children in the ceremony.

Value of a wedding planner?

There was only the two of us and our children. The laughs in the begining were the best.




Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Everything that we could ask for and more!!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Penny is amazing, i dont know how she does it but i gave her a little information about who we are as a couple and she wrote the most amazing vows.. took the words right out of our mouths.. she was very kind and she responded quickly (which i loved since my husband is in the army and we had an elopement right before he had to leave). I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. i enjoyed getting to know her as we talk for a few minutes after the wedding. She made our wedding exactly "our wedding"
Thanks again,
Jessica and Michael



Wedding on 2011-11-26


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Bliss wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

She was wonderful. She was able to put together a last minute ceremony and the ceremony was absolutely beautiful.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She brought along her helper and she took wonderful pictures of the ceremony and after pictures.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

We did the sand ceremony that included our 8 children and we joined our families into one.

Value of a wedding planner?

They said she did a wonderful job.



Wedding on 2011-11-24


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Denise

How did wedding planner make your day special?

She is incredible! We provided what “we” wanted and the help she provided was OUTSTANDING! We will be hunting her down when we .. later in life… renew our vows! You won’t be disappointed. Great communication, interesting ideas and most important; she connects from the 1st point of contact to make it all you want it to be! (Even if it’s the 2nd time around!)

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

Our Vows!
Non Traditional...mixture of what is known in the ceremony to what we wanted and even brought nature in it the way we wanted....PERFECT!



Wedding on 2011-10-22


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Awesome day!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

My uncle said, "the ceremony was so personal, I thought she was a close friend of yours." Penny was very supportive, helpful, and was always available to meet with us and answer any questions. Her attention to detail and genuine desire to make our day perfect was evident. Everyone was blown away by the organization and relaxed feel Penny brought to the ceremony. Do not hesitate to book her for your wedding.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She met with us and was available on the phone at a moments notice

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

She helped us write a custom ceremony

Value of a wedding planner?

She made it personal



Wedding on 2011-06-25


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Beautiful Ceremony

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Penny was amazing! She took detailed notes on our interests and needs and made sure to stand true to them on our wedding day. Every word spoken at the ceremony was completely "us" which made it even more special. Thanks for making our wedding day memorable.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Penny suggested we include the sand ceremony to symbolize the coming together of the families.

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

We wrote our own vows using tips and suggestions from our officiant Penny.

Value of a wedding planner?

Most beautiful ceremony they have ever heard.



Wedding on 2011-06-04


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Hand fasting ceremony

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Penny was great. Very down to earth and fun. She made the planning of our wedding so easy and stress free.

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

Penny suggested a hand fasting ceremony to show our strong love and devotion for each other. It was beautiful. Everyone still talks about how lovely the ceremony was and how beautifully written it was.



Wedding on 2011-06-25


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Best Officiant Ever!!!

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Penny with Reynolds Treasures was perfect for our wedding day. Our wedding was very casual. We were being married at the beach barefoot at sunset so we didn't want someone who was too stuffy and formal. Penny was very relaxed and preformed the most beautiful ceremony. I could not have asked for anything better. Penny truly made our wedding special!!



Wedding on 2011-05-05


Joyful
Connected
Experience
Executed Your Dream Wedding

Kayak wedding

How did wedding planner make your day special?

Penny helped us through all steps and had some wonderful ideas!!

Useful suggestions, tips, wisdom your planner offered?

She had us toast our union with champagne while on our kayaks! Perfect finish!

How the planner reduced your inner-Bridezilla?

We wanted to marry in our kayaks on the lake! Penny stood in waist deep 72 degree water for our ceremony. She also wrote a custom ceremony for our personality! No "obey" in my vows!!!!

Value of a wedding planner?

Jeff and I had a private ceremony on the lake in our kayaks. But many onlookers cheered us on and helped finish the champagne!


Contact us

Ready to book? Have questions?
Send a direct message here.


swirly linebreak

swirly linebreak

Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Wedding Rings

Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Wedding Cake

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Heart

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us

swirly linebreak



Explore

swirly linebreak



Company

swirly linebreak


Copyright © 2001-2017 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.