Curvy Brides
13 Reviews

1452 Lakecrest Lane
Denton TX 76209
United States




Portfolio




Custom plus size wedding dresses, jewelry, shoes, gifts lingerie new 2015




Reviews (13)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:







aspen mayhew
Wedding on 2012-12-26


Variety, Selection
Quality
Personalization
Value

wonderful company


jamie greathouse
Wedding on 2012-10-27


Variety, Selection
Quality
Personalization
Value

Most Beautiful Gown Ever!

Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair?

Loved the selection of any gowns

Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love?

Just needed taken in slightly

How did you personalize your wedding?

Necklace set

How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget?

Michelle is a people person and this made my experience absolutely wonderful. I was very apprehensive about purchasing a gown online, Moonlit Bridals came through. I truly love my gown! You cannot go wrong with this company.


jewel bryant
Wedding on 2011-12-02


Variety, Selection
Quality
Personalization
Value

5 stars*****

Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair?

I emailed two gowns. I couldnt make up my mind so we decided to combine the best out of both gowns. I admit I was on pins and needles.
I could not have dreamed of a more beautiful gown! She even added exyra crystals at no charge. Highly recommend this vendor. Thank you for making my day better than I dreamed.

Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love?

Slight alterations needed, was told in advance. Needed pressing...was slso told in advance. No complaints!

How did you personalize your wedding?

Jewerly bridesmaids dresses handbags bridal party gifts sandals mob dress candles bridal lingerie

How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget?

Yes! 5 plus stars! Saved enough on my dress that I got 3 extra days honeymoon and got my dream couture dress too


Mark Braylin
Wedding on 2011-10-15


Variety, Selection
Quality
Personalization
Value

My Wife Loved Her Gown

Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair?

Moonlit Bridals was a God send to my wife. We were working with a short budget and time frame. Jazmine got her dream gown for a fraction of the cost anywhere else. We were very nervous buying online but they were referred to us by a friend.

Pleasure to do business with and the dress was beyond what we expected. Lovely. My bride was stunning on the most important day of her life.

I also bought her a jewelry set as a wedding gift. This company has several sites and I got lucky to catch a sale.

Thank you Curvy Brides/Moonlit Bridals

Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love?

The dress needed to be hemmed almost an inch which we were expecting.

How did you personalize your wedding?

Bought my wife a lovely jewelry set for her wedding preset. Excellent choices

How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget?

The price, dress and wonderful work they do


brie jameson
Wedding on 2010-05-14


Variety, Selection
Quality
Personalization
Value

Thank you

Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair?

Very large selection all were beautiful. affordable and modern . I

Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love?

I ordered a bridesmaid dress. her work is stunning. will be using again!

How did you personalize your wedding?

shoes necklace purse earrings gifts

How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget?

All


Deb private
Wedding on 2010-05-14


Variety, Selection
Quality
Personalization
Value

PERFECT & Excellent gowns at deals

Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair?

My budget was small so when I found Curvy Brides I was hopeful. When I first saw my gown I cried!!!!!!!! IT WAS THAT beautiful...OMG and after my mom, maid of honor and bridesmaids saw my dress they ordered too! Highly recommended!!!!!!! *****

Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love?

a couple of beads were loose but thattook all of 15 minutes to repair

How did you personalize your wedding?

HUGE selection!

How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget?

My budget was small so when I found Curvy Brides I was hopeful. When I first saw my gown I cried!!!!!!!! IT WAS THAT beautiful...OMG and after my mom, maid of honor and bridesmaids saw my dress they ordered too! Highly recommended!!!!!!! *****


carolyn adams
Wedding on 2010-02-06


Variety, Selection
Quality
Personalization
Value

AWESOME BRIDAL GOWNS

Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair?

Yes! Wonderful selection

Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love?

N/A

How did you personalize your wedding?

I bought a beautiful gown online. I saw it and knew it was the one! Bought jewelry set napkins, bridesmaids and wedding party gifts and favors

How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget?

Her selection and I highly recommend this vendor no matter what your budget it. Super fantastic


beth mason


Variety, Selection
Quality
Personalization
Value

HAPPY BRIDE

Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair?

Huge online selection

Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love?

Perfect! I couldn't imagine just how beautiful my dress would be

How did you personalize your wedding?

I also bought jewelry and shoes

How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget?

Yes I would! I loved her selections, her quick responses, prices and personable customer service. I have recommened to my sister who is getting married. My Mother bought a dress too and is very happy too! You wont be disappointed


jacee galan
Wedding on 2009-12-16


Variety, Selection
Quality
Personalization
Value

My dream wedding!

Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair?

Any dress you want.....I sent a photo of the dress I wanted and it was made beautifully

Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love?

Taken in at the waist - I asked for it to be slightly bigger

How did you personalize your wedding?

Bridal gowns, bridesmaid gowns, shoes, jewelry, purses, wedding party gifts, headpiece, all wedding items, reception and buffet items, favors. I didnt need to go elsewhere, she has it all

How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget?

This vendor Michelle was so incredible! She kept this very nervous bride calm. She kept me informed of the making of my dress all the way to delivery. I bought all my bridesmaids gowns, shoes and accesories from her at Curvy Brides. All of our favors were purchased from them. I would recomend her to anyone and everyone! Don't let the low prices fool you!!! My dress was more than I dreamed it could be and for 80% cheaper than other places. Im passing Michelle to all my friends and family. She has ALL MY business for any family or holiday function! Thank you so much for everything you did and your time! You're number to me!


Tori Dietz
Wedding on 2010-01-09


Variety, Selection
Quality
Personalization
Value

Wedding Favors- Snowflake Coasters

How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget?

I ordered my wedding favors via an online order and it was a great experience! They were friendly, knowledgeable, professional and extremely prompt with their response. It was a wonderful vendor to deal with and would highly reccommend it!


Latasha Greaton


Variety, Selection
Quality
Personalization
Value

Hair Brooch

How did you personalize your wedding?

Thank you_ It was Just what I needed! You went above and beyond in assisting me:)


Valerie Menifee


Variety, Selection
Quality
Personalization
Value

Wedding Dress

How did you personalize your wedding?

I ordered a wedding dress, and I ordered it a little late. But I was reassured that I would have it in plenty of time. And I recieved the dress, and it was the exact dress I had ordered, the sizing was almost perfect. I recommend if you need a dress, don't hesitate to order. I put alot of trust in her. And she came through for me.


apps+58883793801.585068260.b8d2d9189df87c72bd15add1a0b7ef0a@


Variety, Selection
Quality
Personalization
Value

Best company around

How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget?

I didn't get my wedding dress from this boutique but I have ordered and used other services by this company. I highly recommend them for any wedding/party need you have because not only are they friendly and knowledgeable, but they make sure to provide the best customer service. Planning a wedding or event is so stressful and things can go wrong. With this company if something goes wrong, they are there to help solve your issue and keep you a satisfied customer. I think they are the best company around and I would recommend them to anyone I know. :) :)


Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us




Explore





Company




Copyright © 2001-2016 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.