Design Elite Weddings
purple star purple star purple star purple star purple star 9 Reviews

Selected Best of 2012

P.O. Box 2098 Layton, UT 84043
5215 W. Castle Pine Circle
Salt Lake City UT 84104
United States


swirly linebreak


swirly linebreak

Design Elite is a nationally recognized award winning full service wedding, event planning, and design company. we design and decorate private residences , cultural halls, unique wedding venues.


swirly linebreak

Reviews (9)

Thanks for your review!
* Required fields

characters remaining



* Please fill out at least one of the following questions:








Wedding on 2011-03-12


Variety
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff

Purple Crush

Decor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding?

I thought it my reception was perfect. every thing was perfect. I'm very happy!

How was your wedding unique, personalized?

The colors were different than I have seen before and we add a few unique decorations

How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs?

The design Elite staff helped me set the flow for the reception and had great ideas.

Favorite wedding decoration, design element?

My favorite thing was the backdrop and the chandeliers.



Wedding on 2011-03-04


Variety
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff

My dream wedding

Decor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding?

Creative and a transformation of the space.

How was your wedding unique, personalized?

It was just the way I wanted it to be. Lorna was very easy to work with

How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs?

We went through several different ideas and put them together to make our unique look

Favorite wedding decoration, design element?

The Canopy was hands down my favorite.



Wedding on 2011-03-05


Variety
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff

Dream Wedding

Decor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding?

Our decor was truly beautiful. Sometimes what you expect and what you get are two different things. I was so pleased It was more than we expected. we are very happy. I've had People call and tell me how beautiful it was.

Favorite wedding decoration, design element?

I wasn't really sure what our coordinator meant when she told me they would hang a chandelier in the middle of the room. But I loved it it.



Wedding on 2011-12-17


Variety
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff

Winter Wonderland

Decor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding?

I appreciated you quickness when inquiring about the decor designer was very efficient they were there when they said they would be. Tied every thing together more than one guest said it felt like a winter wonderland.



Wedding on 2011-01-04


Variety
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff

tiffany

Decor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding?

I have never seen any thing so perfect an amazing price check out many different places and all were more for less
The staff was great very creative and great to work with.

How was your wedding unique, personalized?

Elegant and Woodsy

Favorite wedding decoration, design element?

Cake vignette and back drop it was all so beautiful



Wedding on 2010-11-20


Variety
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff

Sleepy Ridge

Decor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding?

Mirror backdrop with ceiling washed with colored light

How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs?

The staff was great, They had a great idea that fit in my budget and limited time frame. It was amazing

Favorite wedding decoration, design element?

mirrors



Wedding on 2010-05-01


Variety
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff

Oreo's and Roses

Decor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding?

Oreos, and Roses

How was your wedding unique, personalized?

Design Elite incorporated a unique design of Oreos and garden roses.

How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs?

Our experience was nothing but positive. I had no worries on the day of the event. They even came through on the last minute for additional services, flowers were beautiful.

Favorite wedding decoration, design element?

Pave tables and centerpieces with Oreos and garden roses



Wedding on 2011-12-14


Variety
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff

Design Elite

Decor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding?

Canopy with lanterns paper lanterns scattered around the room, with a hanging chandelier lantern hanging in the middle



Wedding on 2010-12-29


Variety
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff

Winter Wonderland

Decor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding?

Winter wonderland

How was your wedding unique, personalized?

Ceiling Treatment, unique seating, and a hot chocolate bar

How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs?

We were just awe struck at how amazing the wedding looked the whole room was just transformed into something magical, better than we ever dreamed. the designers were amazing and were so much fun to work with.


Contact us

Ready to book? Have questions?
Send a direct message here.


swirly linebreak

swirly linebreak

Browse more local vendors on OneWed.

Plan your perfect wedding.


Wedding Rings

Browse thousands of photos

Gorgeous inspiration for every aspect of your wedding

Wedding Cake

Find & book local vendors

See the venues, photographers, florists and more, near you

Heart

Save & share what you love

Browse thousands of photos and track with ideabooks

Join Us

swirly linebreak



Explore

swirly linebreak



Company

swirly linebreak


Copyright © 2001-2017 OneWed Inc. All Rights Reserved.